Official Spokesman

2023-02-05 14:08:27

We, in the Southern Transitional Council (STC), welcome any efforts to unite the ranks to confront the Houthi militias along the lines of contact in the fronts in the South and Yemen, and we express o...

We strongly condemn the heinous kidnapping of the preacher Al-Said Taher Hussein Al-Attas, in front of his house in Tarim of Hadramout the valley, and we hold the First Military Region Command in Seiy...

In a treacherous terrorist operation, cowardly terrorist hands targeted the Secretary-General of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council, the Governor of the capital, Aden, Mr. Ahmed Hamed...

We welcome the arrival of Mr. Hans Grundberg, the Special Envoy of the Secretary-General of the United Nations to Yemen, and his visit to the capital, Aden, stressing the Southern Transitional Council...

The official spokesman of the Southern Transitional Council, Mr. Ali Al-Kathiri, along with the Head of the General Directorate of the Foreign Affairs of the Council, Mr. Mohammed Al-Ghaithi, met on M...

We welcome the return of the prime minister of the government of power-sharing between the south and the north to the capital, Aden, and it has become imperative for this government to carry out its t...

The Southern Transitional Council, while following with interest what is happening in the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan, expresses its strong condemnation and denunciation of the tragic terrorist at...

Let His Excellency, the Minister of Information, Culture and Tourism, Muammar Al-Eryani know, and he undoubtedly knows that his federal state, which he says he came to Mukalla to convince the people o...

The terrorist Brotherhood militia revealed its bloody approach and repressive practices against our people in Shabwa governorate, when it confronted the free peaceful crowds in all districts of the go...

"The militias of Muslim Brotherhood that are occupying Shabwa governorate continued their practices of terrorism, intimidation and aggression against the people of the governorate, as these militias,...

المتحدث الرسمي

2022-09-24 21:59:18

يرحب المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي بتعيين سعادة هانس غروندبيرغ مبعوثاً خاصاً جديداً للأمين العام للأمم المتحدة إلى اليمن. ويتطلع المجلس للعمل مع المبعوث الأممي الجديد نحو انجاح جهود تحقيق عملية سلام شام...

لقد كشفت مليشيات الاخوان الإرهابية عن نهجها الدموي وممارساتها القمعية بحق أهلنا في محافظة شبوة، عندما واجهت الجموع السلمية الحرّة في كل مديريات المحافظة بترسانة اسلحتها ونيران جحافلها القادمة من الشما...

واصلت مليشيات الإخوان المسلمين المحتلة لمحافظة شبوة، ممارسات الإرهاب والترويع والعدوان ضد أبناء المحافظة، حيث اقتحمت تلك المليشيات المستقدمة من مأرب والجوف صباح اليوم السبت 26 يونيو 2021م ساحة الفعالي...

في تطور خطير أقدمت مليشيات الاخوان المسلمين المحتلة لمحافظة شبوة مساء اليوم الجمعة على حصار واستهداف منطقتي عبدان وجباه بمديرية نصاب بقصف همجي بقذائف الدبابات والمدفعية في محاولة لإفشال الفعالية السلم...

نثمن جهود الأشقاء في المملكة العربية السعودية التي أثمرت عن التوافق بين طرفي اتفاق الرياض على عودة حكومة المناصفة إلى العاصمة عدن في أسرع وقت ممكن ووضع الالية المطلوبة لتوفير الحماية لها، ونؤكد على أن...

لا يزال مصير الدكتور محمد جعفر بن الشيخ أبوبكر رئيس القيادة المحلية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي بمحافظة حضرموت ونائبه لشئون منسقية الجامعة الدكتور حسن صالح الغلام العمودي وعدد من قيادات المجلس بالمحافظ...

يدين المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي بشده اقتحام المسجد الأقصى الشريف واستهداف المدنيين الفلسطينيين في القدس المحتلة، معرباً عن استنكاره وأسفه الشديدين لعمليات التهجير التي تتعرض لها العائلات في حي الشيخ جرا...

تتعرض مدينة العلم والعلماء تريم حضرموت منذ ساعات لأمطار غزيرة وسيول جارفة أدت إلى إغراق عدد من أحياء المدينة وضواحيها بالمياه وتهدم عدد من المنازل ووفاة عدد من أبناء المدينة فضلاً عن الاضرار بالممتل...

سربت منظومة الرئاسة اليمنية اليوم قراراً بإقالة اللواء فضل محمد عبدالله باعش من مهامه كقائد لقوات الأمن الخاصة بمحافظات عدن وأبين ولحج والضالع، وهو قرار مرفوض جملة وتفصيلاً يضاف إلى القرارات أحادية...

قرار ما يسمى برئيس مجلس القضاء الأعلى الذي أريد من خلاله شرعنة قرار تعيين ضابط أمني نائباً عاماً لن يغير من حقيقة أن قرار التعيين المذكور مرفوض جملة وتفصيلاً مثله مثل كل القرارات أحادية الجانب وغير...