Official Spokesman

2023-02-05 13:13:31

The Southern Transitional Council (STC) condemns the heinous terrorist kidnapping of two people, a German and a Mexican, working for the Dutch Doctors Without Borders organization, on Saturday, in Al-...

The forces of the Southern Giants and the Southern Resistance, with the participation of the heroic sons of Shabwa, and with the support of the air force hawks in the Arab Coalition led by the Kingdom...

We condemn in the strongest terms the treacherous terrorist attack carried out by the terrorist Houthi militia, targeting civilian objects at Abu Dhabi International Airport and Al-Mussafah. This ter...

Wherever are the heroes of the Southern Giants Forces in particular, and the heroes of the Southern Armed Forces in general, the southern victories follow them, and the hordes of the Houthi militias g...

The Southern Transitional Council welcomes the consensual decision that includes the appointment of Awad Mohammed Abdullah Al-Awlaki as governor of Shabwa governorate, stressing the need for concerted...

The Southern Transitional Council (STC) has been seeking to restructure the Board of Directors of the Central Bank in a way that consolidates the foundations of economic stability and stops the accele...

The Southern Transitional Council congratulates the success of the public meeting of the people of Shabwa, called for by Sheikh Awad bin Al-Wazir. The Transitional Council salutes this large gatherin...

We congratulate the brothers in the Arab Republic of Egypt and the United Arab Emirates for hosting the 2022 Climate Summit in Egypt and 2023 in the UAE. The Southern Transitional Council also affirms...

The Southern Transitional Council (STC) deplores the unilateral decisions issued on Saturday regarding Aden Refinery Company and the Oil Company, in contravention of the texts and contents of the Riya...

The forces of evil and terrorism continue to carry out terrorist bombing operations to target the security and stability of the capital, Aden, and terrorize its residents. The latest terrorist operati...

المتحدث الرسمي

2022-05-19 15:41:51

نرحب بعودة رئيس حكومة المناصفة بين الجنوب والشمال إلى العاصمة عدن، ولقد بات لزاماً أن تقوم هذه الحكومة بمهامها وتتحمل مسؤولياتها التي شُكلت من أجلها وفي طليعة ذلك معالجة الأوضاع الاقتصادية والمعيشية و...

إن المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي وهو يتابع باهتمام ما يجري في جمهورية أفغانستان الإسلامية، يعبّر عن إدانته واستنكاره الشديدين للهجوم الإرهابي الأليم الذي استهدف مطار حامد كرزاي الدولي في العاصمة كابول، وال...

ليعلم معالي وزير الإعلام والثقافة والسياحة معمر الارياني وهو لا شك يعلم أن دولته الاتحادية التي يقول أنه جاء إلى المكلا ليقنع أبناء حضرموت بالتمسك بها هي مشروع مرفوض بذات قدر رفضهم لزيارته هذه لعاصمة...

يرحب المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي بتعيين سعادة هانس غروندبيرغ مبعوثاً خاصاً جديداً للأمين العام للأمم المتحدة إلى اليمن. ويتطلع المجلس للعمل مع المبعوث الأممي الجديد نحو انجاح جهود تحقيق عملية سلام شام...

لقد كشفت مليشيات الاخوان الإرهابية عن نهجها الدموي وممارساتها القمعية بحق أهلنا في محافظة شبوة، عندما واجهت الجموع السلمية الحرّة في كل مديريات المحافظة بترسانة اسلحتها ونيران جحافلها القادمة من الشما...

واصلت مليشيات الإخوان المسلمين المحتلة لمحافظة شبوة، ممارسات الإرهاب والترويع والعدوان ضد أبناء المحافظة، حيث اقتحمت تلك المليشيات المستقدمة من مأرب والجوف صباح اليوم السبت 26 يونيو 2021م ساحة الفعالي...

في تطور خطير أقدمت مليشيات الاخوان المسلمين المحتلة لمحافظة شبوة مساء اليوم الجمعة على حصار واستهداف منطقتي عبدان وجباه بمديرية نصاب بقصف همجي بقذائف الدبابات والمدفعية في محاولة لإفشال الفعالية السلم...

نثمن جهود الأشقاء في المملكة العربية السعودية التي أثمرت عن التوافق بين طرفي اتفاق الرياض على عودة حكومة المناصفة إلى العاصمة عدن في أسرع وقت ممكن ووضع الالية المطلوبة لتوفير الحماية لها، ونؤكد على أن...

لا يزال مصير الدكتور محمد جعفر بن الشيخ أبوبكر رئيس القيادة المحلية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي بمحافظة حضرموت ونائبه لشئون منسقية الجامعة الدكتور حسن صالح الغلام العمودي وعدد من قيادات المجلس بالمحافظ...

يدين المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي بشده اقتحام المسجد الأقصى الشريف واستهداف المدنيين الفلسطينيين في القدس المحتلة، معرباً عن استنكاره وأسفه الشديدين لعمليات التهجير التي تتعرض لها العائلات في حي الشيخ جرا...