Official Spokesman

2021-12-02 09:06:49

The Southern Transitional Council congratulates the success of the public meeting of the people of Shabwa, called for by Sheikh Awad bin Al-Wazir. The Transitional Council salutes this large gatherin...

We congratulate the brothers in the Arab Republic of Egypt and the United Arab Emirates for hosting the 2022 Climate Summit in Egypt and 2023 in the UAE. The Southern Transitional Council also affirms...

The Southern Transitional Council (STC) deplores the unilateral decisions issued on Saturday regarding Aden Refinery Company and the Oil Company, in contravention of the texts and contents of the Riya...

The forces of evil and terrorism continue to carry out terrorist bombing operations to target the security and stability of the capital, Aden, and terrorize its residents. The latest terrorist operati...

We, in the Southern Transitional Council (STC), welcome any efforts to unite the ranks to confront the Houthi militias along the lines of contact in the fronts in the South and Yemen, and we express o...

We strongly condemn the heinous kidnapping of the preacher Al-Said Taher Hussein Al-Attas, in front of his house in Tarim of Hadramout the valley, and we hold the First Military Region Command in Seiy...

In a treacherous terrorist operation, cowardly terrorist hands targeted the Secretary-General of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council, the Governor of the capital, Aden, Mr. Ahmed Hamed...

We welcome the arrival of Mr. Hans Grundberg, the Special Envoy of the Secretary-General of the United Nations to Yemen, and his visit to the capital, Aden, stressing the Southern Transitional Council...

The official spokesman of the Southern Transitional Council, Mr. Ali Al-Kathiri, along with the Head of the General Directorate of the Foreign Affairs of the Council, Mr. Mohammed Al-Ghaithi, met on M...

We welcome the return of the prime minister of the government of power-sharing between the south and the north to the capital, Aden, and it has become imperative for this government to carry out its t...

المتحدث الرسمي

2022-12-09 19:55:23

من جديد عبرت قوات المنطقة العسكرية الأولى اليوم عن طبيعتها الإرهابية عندما واجهت شباب مدينة سيئون وعصيانهم المدني برصاص أسلحتها وبحملة الاعتقالات والمطاردات. إننا إذ نؤكد وقوفنا الكامل مع أبناء مدي...

من جديد ارتكبت مليشيا الحوثي الإرهابية مجزرة مروعة بحق أبناء منطقة قداش شمال محافظة لحج راح ضحيتها عدد من المدنيين المسالمين بينهم أطفال. إن هذه الجماعة الإرهابية قد تمادت في دمويتها على نحو يوجب ا...

مع حلول الذكرى الثالثة لتوقيع اتفاق الرياض 5 نوفمبر 2019م، تظل الحاجة بالغة الالحاح لاستكمال تنفيذ بنود الاتفاق وانهاء عملية المماطلة التي أدت إلى تعطيل تنفيذ جملة من بنوده ومنها نقل القوات العسكرية م...

تتمادى مليشيات الحوثي الإرهابية في عدوانها بالطائرات المسيرة على المنشآت النفطية في محافظتي شبوة، وحضرموت، حيث استهدفت ليلتي 18 و19 أكتوبر 2022م ميناء النشيمة بمحافظة شبوة، وهاهي اليوم الجمعة 21 أكتوب...

التقى الأستاذ علي الكثيري عضو هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة الوطنية للإعلام الجنوبي، يوم الجمعة في مدينة سيئون بمحافظة حضرموت مع الشيخ عبدالله بن صالح الكثيري شيخ مشايخ قب...

التقيت مساء اليوم بمعالي الأستاذ مبخوت مبارك بن ماضي محافظ محافظة حضرموت، وكانت جلسة ودية جاءت امتداداً للقاءات مثمرة جمعتنا خلال الشهور الماضية في الرياض وابوظبي وعدن.. جددت له خلال اللقاء دعمنا ف...

زرت مساء اليوم معالي الأستاذ طارق العكبري وزير التربية والتعليم بحكومة المناصفة في منزله العامر بمدينة المكلا. كانت جلسة ودية ناقشنا فيها كل ما يخص الشأن العام وجددت دعمنا له باتجاه الإرتقاء بعمل و...

سيئون حاضرة وادي حضرموت تقول كلمتها من جديد مطالبة بتنفيذ نصوص اتفاق ومشاورات الرياض ومن ذلك نقل قوات المنطقة العسكرية الأولى إلى خطوط التماس في الجبهات .. تحية لوادينا المبارك وأهله .. علي عبدالله ا...

عدنا بعد زيارة ناجحة لسويسرا استغرقت أربعة أيام حيث سنحت لنا الفرصة لعقد سلسلة لقاءات مثمرة مع الأصدقاء في سويسرا والاتحاد الأوربي والمانيا والسويد وممثلي مكتب مبعوث الأمين العام للأمم المتحدة إلى الي...

نشر موقع اخباري اليكتروني تابع لجماعة الإخوان المسلمين ومعروف بتوجهاته المعادية للجنوب وقضية شعبه، أوراقا مزورة فبركتها مطابخ عفنة وادعت أنها سرية وصادرة عن المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، وهذا أمر معهود اح...