Statements

2020-10-01 19:39:29

The Self-Administration of the South issued on Monday, an important statement regarding the intransigence of the Yemeni government, represented by the Central Bank in Aden, for its insistence in not t...

The General Department of Foreign Affairs of the Southern Transitional Council issued a press statement regarding the brutal attacks by terrorist groups affiliated with the Islah Party against the peo...

THE PROTECTION OF CIVILIANS AND HUMAN RIGHTS IS PARAMOUNT TO OUR EFFORTS [ADEN – 14 DECEMBER]  On 12 December Human Rights Watch issued a statement criticising the slow implementation of t...

In the name of Allah the Merciful Important statement Amidst the ongoing war waged by the Yemeni government against our southern people, their just cause, the national achievements, and against th...

The Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council issued an important political statement on Thursday, here it is: An important political statement Today, the south is witnessing a historic moment...

The Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council held an extraordinary meeting on Wednesday, chaired by Hani Ali Bin Brik, the Vice-President of the Transitional Council, and issued an important st...

The Southern Transitional Council issued an important statement regarding the two attacks that targeted the Police station of Sheikh Othman and a military training camp of the southern armed forces in...

The Southern Transitional Council issued on Sunday an important statement condemning the new terrorist attack that targeted the airport of Abha in Saudi Arabia, here it is: The Southern Transitional...

The South Transitional Council on Wednesday issued an important statement condemning the terrorist attack carried out by the Iranian Houthi group that targeted Abha International Airport in Saudi Arab...

The Southern Transitional Council condemned the terrorist attacks on civilian ships near the UAE's territorial waters. The Southern Transitional Council, in a statement issued on Monday, considered t...

البيانات

2022-12-09 18:50:22

أدانت الهيئة الوطنية للإعلام الجنوبي في بيان لها يوم السبت التهديدات التي تلقاها الإعلامي الجنوبي أمجد صبيح، مدير الإدارة الإعلامية بالهيئة التنفيذية المساعدة للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي لشؤون مديريات وا...

أصدرت الهيئة الوطنية للإعلام الجنوبي اليوم الخميس بياناً مهمًا نددت فيه بالقرارات التي يصدرها وزير الإعلام والثقافة والسياحة، معمر الإرياني، والتي تتصل بتعيينات في إدارات عدد من المؤسسات الإعلامية في...

نعت الهيئة الوطنية للإعلام الجنوبي وفاة الإعلامي الجنوبي المعروف في تلفزيون وإذاعة عدن، المغفور له بإذن الله تعالى، الأستاذ جهاد لطفي جعفر أمان، معد ومقدم الأخبار في الإذاعة والتلفزيون، مستشار رئيس قط...

تابعت الإدارة العامة للشؤون الخارجية بالمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي الهجوم الغاشم الذي تعرضت له مناطق في إقليم كردستان بالعراق الشقيق من قبل الجيش الإيراني. وإذ ندين ونستنكر بأشد العبارات الهجوم الغاشم...

نعت الهيئة الوطنية للإعلام الجنوبي، رحيل الصحفي الرياضي البارز حسن عياش، المحرر الرياضي بصحيفة 14 أكتوبر، الذي وافاه الأجل اليوم الخميس، في العاصمة عدن، بعد معاناة مع المرض.   في ما يلي نص بيان...

نعت الهيئة الوطنية للإعلام الجنوبي، رحيل الإعلامي البارز صالح حيدرة الحميدي، وكيل وزارة الإعلام في حكومة المناصفة الذي وافاه الأجل اليوم الأربعاء، في العاصمة المصرية القاهرة، بعد معاناة مع المرض الذي...

عقدت الجمعية الوطنية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي دورتها الخامسة يومي 21 و22 يونيو 2022م في العاصمة عدن تحت شعار (وحدة الصف الجنوبي من اجل السلام الدائم والتنفيذ الخلاق لمخرجات ومشاورات الرياض وحق الجنوب...

أصدرت الهيئة الوطنية للإعلام الجنوبي، اليوم الأحد، بيانا، نعت فيه المناضل والإعلامي والكاتب عبدالكريم صالح محسن النعوي مدير الإدارة الإعلامية في الهيئة التنفيذية بالقيادة المحلية للمجلس الانتقالي في م...

نعى المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، وفاة الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان رئيس دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، الذي انتقل إلى جوار ربه، اليوم الجمعة، بعد حياة حافلة بالعطاء والانجازات الخالدة. في ما يلي نص بي...

تُدين الهيئة الوطنية للإعلام الجنوبي، وبأشد العبارات، جريمة الاغتيال البشعة للصحفية الفلسطينية شيرين أبو عاقلة، مراسلة قناة الجزيرة، وإصابة زميلها الصحفي عبدالله السمودي، بينما كانوا يزاولون عملهم بال...