Council News

2019-11-22 09:12:15

The Secretary General of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council, Ahmed Hamed Lamlas, met on Monday a number of heads of trade unions and labor committees of services sectors and public fa...

The General Secretariat of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council, held on Monday in its headquarter in Aden the capital, its periodic meeting under the chairmanship of the Secretary Gene...

The Southern Transitional Council welcomed the joint Saudi-Emirati statement issued on Sunday, September 8, 2019. The Transitional Council stated by its spokesman, Eng. Nizar Haytham, that: "The st...

The Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council held on Sunday its regular meeting under the chairmanship of Major General Ahmed Saeed bin Brik, Chairman of the National Assembly, Acting President...

In response to the invitation of the leadership of the Southern Transitional Council, Madram Street in the city of Mualla in Aden the capital, and the "Decision is Ours / Al-Karar Kararna" square in M...

Chairman of National Assembly of the Southern Transitional Council, Maj. Gen. Ahmed Saeed bin Brik, discussed on Wednesday with Mr. Marwan Ali, Director of the Office of the UN Envoy to Yemen Martin G...

The President of the Southern Transitional Council, Supreme Commander of the southern armed forces, President Aidaroos Qasim Al-Zubaidi, and his accompanying delegation headed on Tuesday to Jeddah of...

The General Secretariat of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council held on Monday its periodic meeting under the chairmanship of the Assistant Secretary General, Mr. Fadhl Mohammed Al-Jadi...

The President of the Southern Transitional Council, President Aidaroos Qasim al-Zubaidi, chaired on Monday, a meeting with heads of the local leaderships of the Transitional Council of Aden, Lahj, Aby...

The President of the Southern Transitional Council, Supreme Commander of the Southern Armed Forces, President Aidaroos Qasim Al-Zubaidi, commemorated the founding of the Southern Army, which is on Sep...

اخبار المجلس

2021-10-20 22:15:44

دشن الأستاذ فضل محمد الجعدي نائب الأمين العام للأمانة العامة لهيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي اليوم الثلاثاء، الورشة التدريبية الثانية لبناء قدرات منتسبي الحزام الأمني والبحث الجنائي في "حقوق الان...

التقى الأستاذ عمرو محمد عقيل رئيس الدائرة الثقافية في الأمانة العامة لهيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اليوم الثلاثاء، رئيسة مبادرة "هويتي" الدكتورة جاكلين منصور البطاني وإمام مسجد جوهر الشيخ معاذ...

استقبل الأستاذ محمد الغيثي، رئيس الإدارة العامة للشؤون الخارجية بالمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اليوم الإثنين، في العاصمة عدن، السيد أخيم فوجيت، المدير الإقليمي لمؤسسة فريدريش إيبرت، والسيد محمود قياح القا...

عقدت اللجنة الاقتصادية العليا للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي اليوم الإثنين اجتماعاً استثنائيا، لمناقشة توجيهات القيادة السياسية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي ممثلة بالرئيس القائد عيدروس قاسم الزبيدي رئيس المجلس،...

التقى الرئيس القائد عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، القائد الأعلى للقوات المسلحة الجنوبية، اليوم الإثنين، الشيخ عبد الخالق بن حطبين عضو الجمعية الوطنية، والشيخ صلاح علي بن ثابت ال...

عقدت هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اليوم الإثنين، اجتماعها الدوري، برئاسة الرئيس القائد عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس. وفي مُستهل الاجتماع، ناقشت هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي باست...

عقدت الأمانة العامة لهيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي اليوم الإثنين، اجتماعها الدوري برئاسة الأستاذ فضل محمد الجعدي نائب الأمين العام. واستعرض الاجتماع التقرير السياسي المُقدم من الدائرة السياسي...

عقدت الهيئة الإدارية للجمعية الوطنية اجتماعا لها صباح اليوم الأحد، برئاسة اللواء الركن أحمد سعيد بن بريك، رئيس الجمعية الوطنية وحضور نائبيه المحامية نيران سوقي، عضو هيئة الرئاسة والدكتور أنيس لقمان، و...

عقدت الهيئة الوطنية للإعلام الجنوبي، اليوم السبت، اجتماعها الدوري، في مقر الهيئة في العاصمة عدن برئاسة الأستاذ علي عبدالله الكثيري، عضو رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي،  رئيس الهيئة. وفي مستهل...

عقدت هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اليوم السبت، اجتماعها الدوري، برئاسة الرئيس القائد عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس. وناقشت هيئة رئاسة المجلس الاجراءات الكاملة لتطبيق إعلان حالة الطوارئ،...