Council News

2020-01-19 07:45:51

The President of the Southern Transitional Council, Supreme Commander of the Southern Armed Forces, President Aidaroos Qasim Al-Zubaidi, met in his office in the capital, Aden, on Wednesday, with the...

The President of the Southern Transitional Council, Supreme Commander of the Southern Armed Forces, President Aidaroos Qasim Al-Zubaidi, received in his office in the capital, Aden, on Wednesday, the...

Dr. Nasser Al-Khubaji, member of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council, head of the Negotiation Affairs Unit, head of the Transitional Council team in the Joint Committee to follow up th...

The member of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council, Head of the Delegations Affairs Unit of the Transitional Council, Dr. Nasser Al-Khubaji, met on Tuesday in the Saudi capital, Riyadh,...

The President of the Southern Transitional Council, President Aidaroos Qasim Al-Zubaidi, chaired on Monday, a meeting of the executive board of the local leadership of the Transitional Council in Lahj...

The representative of the General Department of Foreign Affairs, Mr. Adel Al- Shabhi, met on Sunday, in the Saudi capital, Riyadh, His Excellency Sheikh Hamoud bin Abdullah Al-Khalifa, Ambassador of t...

The President of the Southern Transitional Council, President Aidaroos Qasim Al-Zubaidi, met on Sunday, in Aden the capital, Mr. Tamam Basharaheel, editor-in-chief of Al-Ayyam newspaper. The meeting,...

The President of the Southern Transitional Council, President Aidaroos Al-Zubaidi, received on Sunday at his office in Aden the capital, a number of members of the southern community in the United Sta...

The President of the Southern Transitional Council, Supreme Commander of the Southern Armed Forces, President Aidaroos Qasim Al-Zubaidi, received in his office in Aden the capital, Brigadier Fadhl Ba`...

The President of the Southern Transitional Council, President Aidaroos Qasim Al-Zubaidi, chaired on Sunday, a joint meeting of the Presidency of the Transitional Council, with the executive body of th...

اخبار المجلس

2022-06-29 10:12:32

التقى اللواء الركن أحمد سعيد بن بريك، رئيس الجمعية الوطنية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي اليوم الخميس بالدكتور محمد أحمد ناصر الحمش، مدير عام دائرة الخدمات الطبية بوزارة الدفاع والدكتور سالم حسن العطاس، مد...

ترأس اللواء الركن أحمد سعيد بن بريك رئيس الجمعية الوطنية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي اليوم الخميس اجتماعاً للهيئة الوطنية للإعلام الجنوبي واللجنة الإعلامية للدورة الخامسة للجمعية الوطنية، وذلك لمناقشة خط...

نظمت دائرة المرأة والطفل في الأمانة العامة لهيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي بالتنسيق مع مؤسسة أسرتي ومبادرة رؤية شبابية حفلاً تكريميا للاطفال الموهوبين والأمهات المتميزات، ومحاضرة توعوية للأم والط...

اختتمت دائرة الشؤون الاجتماعية في الأمانة العامة لهيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اليوم الخميس، بمعهد المنى للتدريب، دورة تدريبية للنقابات العمالية الجنوبية في العاصمة عدن، حملت عنوان " مفاهيم وم...

أكد اللواء الركن أحمد سعيد بن بريك، رئيس الجمعية الوطنية الجنوبية أن الانعقاد الخامس للجمعية في شهر يونيو الحالي سيقدم توصيات هامة للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي وحكومة المناصفة ومجلس القيادة الرئاسي، بما ي...

التقى اللواء الركن أحمد سعيد بن بريك، رئيس الجمعية الوطنية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي ، اليوم الأربعاء ، بالكابتن صالح سليم بن نهيد ، رئيس الهيئة العامة الطيران المدني والارصاد ومستشاره الفني المهندس عب...

قام الدكتور ناصر الخُبجي عضو هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي رئيس وحدة شؤون المفاوضات اليوم الثلاثاء بزيارة تفقدية للمؤسسة الاقتصادية المركز الرئيس المعلا في العاصمة عدن. والتقى الدكتور الخُبجي ب...

استقبل الرئيس القائد عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، نائب رئيس مجلس القيادة الرئاسي، اليوم الثلاثاء، بمكتبه في العاصمة عدن، وفداً من أبناء محافظة البيضاء برئاسة محافظ المحافظة اللو...

واصلت دائرة حقوق الانسان في الأمانة العامة لهيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اليوم الثلاثاء، عقد ورشتها التوعوية لقوات الحزام الأمني في معسكر النصر في العاصمة عدن ضمن برنامج نشاطاتها التوعوية للقو...

قام الدكتور ناصر الخُبجي عضو هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي رئيس وحدة شؤون المفاوضات اليوم الثلاثاء بزيارة تفقدية لمبنى صندوق صيانة الطرق والجسور في العاصمة عدن، ضمن توجيهات قيادة المجلس الانتقال...