Council News

2023-02-05 15:00:27

President Aidarous Qassem Al-Zubaidi, the president of the Southern Transitional Council (STC) and Deputy Head of the Presidential Leadership Council (PLC), received at his residence in the Saudi capi...

The Presidium of the Southern Transitional Council (STC) held its periodic meeting on Tuesday, chaired by Mr. Fadhl Mohammed Al-Gaadi, member of the Presidium of the STC and Deputy Secretary-General o...

President Aidarous Qassem Al-Zubaidi, the President of the Southern Transitional Council (STC), the Deputy Head of the Presidential Leadership Council (PLC) and the Supreme Commander of the Southern A...

The Youth and Students Administration of the Executive Body of the Local Leadership (EBLL) of the Southern Transitional Council (STC) in Hadramout Governorate and the University Students Coordination...

The Decision-Making Support Center (DMSC) in the Southern Transitional Council (STC) held its periodic analytical monitoring meeting for the first half of January on Thursday, chaired by Dr. Khaled Ba...

The Executive Body of the Local Leadership (EBLL) of the Southern Transitional Council (STC) in Hadramout held its first periodic meeting for the month of January on Thursday, chaired by Mr. Ali Saleh...

The Administrative Committee and heads of the sub-committees, which emanated from the Preparatory Committee for the First Southern Journalists and Media Members Conference (SJMMC), held a meeting on T...

Mr. Fadhl Mohammed Al-Gaadi, Deputy Secretary-General of the Presidium of the Southern Transitional Council (STC) and member of the STC's Presidium, paid an inspection visit to the Command of the Secu...

The General Secretariat of the Presidium of the Southern Transitional Council (STC) held its periodic meeting on Wednesday in the capital, Aden, chaired by Mr. Fadhl Mohammed Al-Gaadi, member of the S...

The Presidium of the Southern Transitional Council (STC) held its periodic meeting on Tuesday, chaired by Mr. Fadhl Mohammed Al-Gaadi, member of the Presidium of the STC and Deputy Secretary-General o...

اخبار المجلس

أدّى المهندس عدنان الكاف، عضو هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، والدكتور عبدالناصر الوالي عضو هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، رئيس القيادة المحلية للمجلس بالعاصمة عدن عصر يوم أمس الجمعة، واجب...

بَعَثَ الرئيس عيدروس قاسم عبدالعزيز الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، برقية عزاءٍ ومواساة إلى أسرة وذوي المغفور له باذن الله الأستاذ د. صالح محمد العوذلي، كبير إستشاري أمراض القلب والباطنية بجا...

أدّى المهندس عدنان محمد الكاف، عضو هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، والدكتور عبدالناصر الوالي، عضو هيئة رئاسة المجلس، رئيس القيادة المحلية للمجلس بالعاصمة عدن، واجب العزاء لأسرة الفقيد الكابتن عاد...

التقى اللواء الركن، أحمد سعيد بن بريك، رئيس الجمعية الوطنية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، رئيس لجنة الحوار الجنوبي، اليوم الخميس، بممثلي اتحاد المجموعات الجنوبية الداعمة، وذلك في إطار المرحلة الثانية من ا...

نظمت الدائرة الثقافية في الأمانة العامة لهيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اليوم الخميس، وبالتنسيق مع كوكبة من الفنانيين التشكيليين الجنوبيين، معرض لوحات فنية تحت إسم "ألوان جنوبية"، بمناسبة الذكرى...

التقت لجنة الحوار الجنوبي بالمجلس الانتقالي، برئاسة اللواء أحمد سعيد بن بريك، رئيس الجمعية الوطنية، اليوم الخميس، مع ممثلي الجالية الجنوبية بالمملكة العربية السعودية ودول الخليج العربي، وذلك في إطار ا...

واصلت الهيئة الإدارية للجمعية الوطنية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اجتماعها الدوري لشهر يوليو، اليوم الخميس، برئاسة مقرر الجمعية، ورئيس السكرتارية، الأستاذ نصر هرهرة. ووقفت الهيئة في جلسة اجتماع اليوم،...

عقدت لجنة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي للإغاثة والأعمال الانسانية، اجتماعها الدوري اليوم الأربعاء، برئاسة رئيس اللجنة المهندس عدنان محمد الكاف. ووقفت اللجنة بإسهاب أمام ما أنجزته من مهام خلال الفترة الما...

افتتح اللواء أحمد سعيد بن بريك، رئيس الجمعية الوطنية، اليوم الأربعاء، أعمال الاجتماع الاستثنائي للهيئة الإدارية للجمعية، والذي ضم رؤساء اللجان ونوابهم، بحضور أعضاء من هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي. وفي...

برعاية من المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، وحضور الأستاذ سالم ثابت العولقي، عضو هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، عُقد صباح اليوم الثلاثاء، في مدينة عتق اللقاء التشاوري الأول للأندية الرياضية بمحافظة شبوة...