Council News

2021-04-15 13:56:29

Eng. Adnan Mohammad Al-Kaf, member of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council, Chairman of the Relief and Humanitarian Action Committee of the Council, met on Monday, with the Council's Co...

The capital Aden, witnessed on Monday, under the patronage of President Aidaroos Qassem Al-Zubaidi, the President of the Southern Transitional Council, a speech and art celebration for the "Internatio...

The General Directorate of Foreign Affairs confirms that the press interview attributed to the President of the Southern Transitional Council, the Supreme Commander of the Armed Forces - may Allah pro...

The General Secretariat of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council held on Monday, its periodic meeting at the headquarters of the General Secretariat in the capital Aden. In the meeting...

Dr. Nasser Al-Khobaji, member of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council, Acting President of the Council, Head of the Negotiations Affairs Unit, visited on Sunday, a number of hospitals i...

The Supreme Economic Committee of the Southern Transitional Council held on Sunday, its periodic meeting headed by Dr. Jamal Mohammad Sorour, Vice Chairman of the Committee. The meeting reviewed the...

The Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council held on Saturday, its periodic meeting chaired by Dr. Nasser Al-Khobaji, Member of the Presidency, Acting President of the Council, Head of the Nego...

The member of the Presidency, Acting President of the Council, Head of the Negotiations Affairs Unit, Dr. Nasser Al-Khobaji, visited on Wednesday, the General Secretariat of the Presidency of the Sout...

Mr. Fadl Mohammad Al-Jaadi, Deputy Secretary-General of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council, met on Thursday, with the editorial, administrative, union and financial leaderships of the...

Dr. Nasser Al-Khobaji, Acting President of the Southern Transitional Council, and Head of the Negotiations Affairs Unit, met on Wednesday, with Major General Saleh Ali Zangul, Chairman of the Supreme...

اخبار المجلس

عقدت هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اجتماعها الدوري الأسبوعي، اليوم الأحد، برئاسة الرئيس عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس. ووقف الاجتماع أمام مستجدات العمليات العسكرية في الجبهات الحدودية، وحي...

أشهرت اليوم في العاصمة عدن، لجنة المجلس الانتقالي للإغاثة والأعمال الإنسانية، بحضور مساعد أمين عام هيئة رئاسة المجلس، عضو هيئة الرئاسة، فضل محمد الجعدي، وعدد من أعضاء هيئة الرئاسة، وممثلي منظمات المجت...

نظمت الدائرة القانونية في الأمانة العامة لهيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اليوم السبت، ندوة تحت عنوان "الهجرة غير الشرعية للأفارقة.. المخاطر والمعالجات". وفي مستهل الندوة، ألقى الأستاذ فضل محمد...

  دشنت اليوم بالعاصمة عدن المرحلة الثانية من الحوار الجنوبي-الجنوبي، الذي أطلقه المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، بحضور الرئيس عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، والسيد مروان علي...

 حلّ الرئيس القائد عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اليوم الجمعة، ضيفاً على الحلقة الأخير من برنامج "اليمن في أسبوع"، الذي يعرض على قناة أبوظبي الفضائية، من مديرية يافع....

 برعاية الرئيس القائد عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس الانتقالي وتحت إشراف اللواء احمد سعيد بن بريك، رئيس الجمعية الوطنية، تقرر تدشين المرحلة الثانية من الحوار الجنوبي- الجنوبي يوم غدٍ الس...

كرّم عضو هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي مستشار التحالف العربي، الأستاذ عبدالرحمن شيخ، والدكتور عبدالناصر الوالي رئيس القيادة المحلية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي في العاصمة عدن، مدير مكتب الصحة العامة في لبع...

شهد الرئيس القائد عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، صباح اليوم الخميس، المهرجان الخطابي الحاشد، الذي أقيم في يافع بمناسبة الذكرى الثانية لإعلان عدن التاريخي وتأسيس المجلس الانتقالي...

  قام الرئيس القائد عيدورس قاسم الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، القائد الأعلى لقوات المقاومة الجنوبية، مع إشراقة فجر هذا اليوم الخميس، بزيارة تفقدية للأبطال المرابطين في الحدود ال...

برعاية الرئيس القائد عيدروس الزبيدي رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، نظمت دائرة الشباب والطلاب بالأمانة العامة لهيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اليوم الأربعاء، حلقة نقاشية حول الإنتاج الإعلامي المو...