Council News

2022-09-24 21:38:29

The Media Center of the Southern Armed Forces in the National Southern Media Authority (NSMA) organized, on Monday, in the capital, Aden, a panel discussion entitled, Commemorating the 51st Founding A...

President Aidarous Qassem Al-Zubaidi, the president of the Southern Transitional Council (STC), Supreme Commander of the Southern Armed Forces and deputy head of the Presidential Leadership Council (P...

President Aidarous Qassem Al-Zubaidi, the president of the Southern Transitional Council (STC) and deputy head of the Presidential Leadership Council (PLC), on Monday, received in the Presidential Pal...

President Aidarous Qassem Al-Zubaidi, the president of the Southern Transitional Council (STC), Supreme Commander of the Southern Armed Forces and deputy head of the Presidential Leadership Council (P...

President Aidarous Qassem Al-Zubaidi, the president of the Southern Transitional Council (STC) and deputy head of the Presidential Leadership Council (PLC), on Monday, met at his office, in the capita...

President Aidarous Qassem Al-Zubaidi, the president of the Southern Transitional Council (STC) and deputy head of the Presidential Leadership Council (PLC), on Sunday, met at his office, in the capita...

President Aidarous Qassem Al-Zubaidi, the president of the Southern Transitional Council (STC), Deputy head of the Presidential Leadership Council, on Sunday, at his office, in the STC's headquarters,...

President Aidarous Qassem Al-Zubaidi, the president of the Southern Transitional Council (STC), Deputy head of the Presidential Leadership Council (PLC), on Sunday, met at his office, in the capital A...

President Aidarous Qassem Al-Zubaidi, the president of the Southern Transitional Council (STC), Deputy head of the Presidential Leadership Council (PLC), on Sunday, met at his office, in the capital A...

The president Aidarous Qassem Al-Zubaidi, President of the Southern Transitional Council (STC), Supreme Commander of the Southern Armed Forces and deputy head of the Presidential Leadership Council (P...

اخبار المجلس

2021-04-16 02:01:44

تقدم الدكتور ناصر الخُبجي القائم باعمال رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، رئيس وحدة شؤون المفاوضات اليوم الإثنين، مشييعي جثمان اللواء قاسم يحيى قاسم نائب رئيس هيئة الأركان العامة في الجيش الجنوبي سابقاً،...

التقت المحامية نيران سوقي عضو هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، نائب رئيس الجمعية الوطنية، اليوم الإثنين في مكتبها، رئيس مؤسسة شباب عدن الواعد سالم عادل سالم صالح، ونائبه علي عبدالله عمر.. وفي م...

عقدت الأمانة العامة لهيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اليوم الإثنين، اجتماعها الدوري برئاسة المهندس عدنان الكاف القائم باعمال الأمين العام. وأكد المهندس عدنان الكاف في كلمة له بمستهل الاج...

شهد الدكتور ناصر الخُبجي عضو هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي القائم بأعمال رئيس المجلس رئيس وحدة شؤون المفاوضات، اليوم الأحد، عرضاً عسكرياً تكتيكياً مصغراً لوحدات قوات مكافحة الإرهاب التابعة للواء...

تفقدت لجنة مجابهة كورونا في المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اليوم الأحد، الوحدة الخاصة بتعبئة الأوكسجين في مستشفى الجمهورية العام في خورمكسر بالعاصمة عدن. واطلعت اللجنة بموجب توجيهات المهندس عدنان الكاف،...

عقدت هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي اليوم السبت، اجتماعها الدوري الأول لهذا الأسبوع، برئاسة الدكتور ناصر الخُبجي، القائم باعمال رئيس المجلس، رئيس وحدة شؤون المفاوضات. واستعرضت الهيئة في اجتماع...

أشاد الدكتور ناصر الخُبجي القائم بأعمال رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، بالأدوار الوطنية والإنسانية التي يضطلع به صندوق رعاية وتأهيل المعاقين بالعاصمة عدن، وبما يقدمه تجاه فئات ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة....

التقى الدكتور ناصر الخُبجي عضو هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي القائم بأعمال رئيس المجلس رئيس وحدة شؤون المفاوضات اليوم الخميس قائد الحزام الأمني بقاعدة العند العميد سمير يوسف المسعودي.  ...

التقى الدكتور ناصر الخُبجي القائم بأعمال رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اليوم الخميس عدداً من أعضاء الجمعية الوطنية الجنوبية بمحافظة ابين.   وناقش اللقاء الذي حضره الأستاذ عبدالرحمن شيخ عضو ه...

كرمت دائرة المرأة والطفل في الأمانة العامة لهيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اليوم الخميس، عدداً من الأمهات العاملات والمتقاعدات والمتعاقدات، اللآتي لازلن يمارسن عملهن في مكتب إدارة التربية والت...