Council News

2019-05-23 18:03:29

The second phase of the South-South Dialogue, called by the Southern Transitional Council, was inaugurated today in Aden the capital in presence of the President of the Southern Transitional Council,...

The President of the Southern Transitional Council, President Aidaroos Qasim Al-Zubaidi, took part on Friday as a guest in the final episode of the show "Yemen in a Week" presented on Abu Dhabi TV Sat...

Under the auspices of the President of the Southern Transitional Council, President Aidaroos Qasim Al-Zubaidi, and under the supervision of Major General Ahmed Saeed Bin Brek, Chairman of the National...

The President of the Southern Transitional Council, President Aidaroos Qasim Al-Zubaidi, witnessed on Thursday the massive speech ceremony held in Yafea on the occasion of the second anniversary of th...

The President of the Southern Transitional Council, Supreme Commander of the Southern Resistance Forces, President Aidaroos Qasim Al-Zubaidi, on Thursday, paid an inspection visit to the heroes statio...

Upon the commands of the President of the Southern Transitional Council, President Aidaroos Qasim Al-Zubaidi, the members of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council, Eng. Adnan Al Kaf and...

Chairman of the National Assembly of the Southern Transitional Council, member of the Presidency of the Transitional Council, Major General Ahmed Saeed Ben Brik, met on Tuesday at his office in Aden t...

The President of the Southern Transitional Council, Supreme Leader of the Southern Resistance, Major General Aidaroos Qasim Al-Zubaidi, on Tuesday, accompanying him the Chairman of the National Assemb...

Under the chairmanship of Major General Ahmed Saeed Bin Brik, Chairman of the National Assembly, the administrative body of the National Assembly of the Southern Transitional Council held its periodic...

The Political Department in the General Secretariat of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council organized on Sunday in Aden the capital a training course on the Southern National Dialogue e...

اخبار المجلس

هنأ الرئيس القائد عيدروس قاسم  الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، القائد الأعلى لقوات المقاومة الجنوبية، قيادات وأبطال الحزام الأمني وألوية العمالقة وقوات المقاومة  الجنوبية على ماحق...

واصلت لجنة الحوار الجنوبي ظهر اليوم الخميس، أعمال المرحلة الثانية من الحوار الجنوبي-الجنوبي، والتي تهدف إلى لتعزيز اللحمة الوطنية وتوحيد الصف الجنوبي، حيث التقت بممثلي الهيئة العسكرية العليا للجيش وال...

بتوجيهات من الرئيس عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، سلمت لجنة الإغاثة والأعمال الإنسانية في المجلس، اليوم الخميس، أدوية ومعدات طبية لمستشفى زنجبار العام بمحافظة أبين. وجرت عملية ا...

بعث الرئيس عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، برقية عزاء ومواساة إلى الأخوين عمار وعادل إبراهيم عيسى، في وفاة والدهما الأكاديمي والباحث والأديب الدكتور إبراهيم عبدالله عيسى العلاوي،...

واصلت لجنة الحوار الجنوبي في المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، برئاسة اللواء أحمد سعيد بن بريك، عقد جلسات الحوار مع المكونات والأحزاب والهيئات السياسية الجنوبية، حيث التقت مساء اليوم الأربعاء مع حلف قبائل الج...

التقى عصر اليوم الأربعاء، الأستاذ محمد الغيثي، نائب رئيس الإدارة العامة للشؤون الخارجية في المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، سعادة السفير الفرنسي لدى اليمن، كريستيان تيستو. وجرى خلال اللقاء مناقشة آخر المستج...

التقى اللواء الركن أحمد سعيد بن بريك رئيس الجمعية الوطنية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، رئيس لجنة الحوار الجنوبي، مساء اليوم الأربعاء بالعاصمة عدن ممثلي هيئة الدبلوماسيين الجنوبيين . وجرى خلال اللقاء منا...

تفقد المهندس عدنان الكاف، عضو هيئة رئاسة المجلس الإنتقالي الجنوبي، رئيس لجنة الإغاثة والأعمال الإنسانية بالمجلس، ومعه الدكتور عبدالناصر الوالي، رئيس القيادة المحلية لإنتقالي العاصمة عدن، نائب رئيس لجن...

بتكليف من الرئيس القائد عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، التقى الدكتور علي الزامكي، رئيس مكتب الإدارة العامة للشؤون الخارجية للمجلس في جمهورية روسيا الاتحادية و الدول المستقلة، الي...

وجّه الرئيس القائد عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، القائد الأعلى لقوات المقاومة الجنوبية، دعوة لعقد لقاء موسع لقيادات المقاومة الجنوبية بكافة تشكيلاتها الأمنية والعسكرية في عموم م...