Council News

2019-05-23 18:26:50

Chairman of the National Assembly of the Southern Transitional Council, Major General Ahmed Saeed Ben Brik, met on Sunday with representatives of the Supreme National Commission for Independence heade...

The Southern Transitional Council Committee for Relief and Humanitarian Aids held on Saturday its first meeting under the chairmanship of Dr. Abdul Nasser Al-Wali, head of the local leadership of the...

The Political Department of the General Secretariat of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council organized on Saturday a symposium of discussion entitled "May 11 the event and the significan...

The Chairman of the National Assembly of the Southern Transitional Council, Major General Ahmed Saeed Ben Brik, chaired on Saturday a meeting of the Southern Dialogue Committee. The meeting discussed...

The South Transitional Council, through its representative in Geneva, Advisor Abdul-Rahman Al-Musibli, met on Wednesday with Dr Raman Fleidhan, Director of the General Directorate for the Control of T...

The President of the Southern Transitional Council, President Aidaroos Qasim Al-Zubaidi, chaired on Tuesday the meeting of the Committee of Dialogue with southern parties and components of the Souther...

The General Secretariat of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council held its periodic meeting on Monday under the chairmanship of the Assistant Secretary-General of the Presidency of the So...

The President of the Southern Transitional Council, President Aidaroos Qasim Al-Zubaidi, congratulated the southern people and the Arab and Islamic nations for the holy month of Ramadan.  Presid...

Under the chairmanship of the President of the Southern Transitional Council, President Aidaroos Qasim Al-Zubaidi, the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council, held its weekly meeting on Sunda...

The Assistant Secretary-General of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council, member of the Transitional Council Presidency, Fadhl Mohammad Al-Ja'di, attended on Sunday, the ceremony held in...

اخبار المجلس

2019-10-16 01:47:23

بعث الرئيس القائد عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، القائد الأعلى للقوات المسلحة الجنوبية، برقية عزاء ومواساة في وفاة المناضل علي عبيد ذي حرّان، الذي وافته المنية صباح اليوم الأحد....

باركت هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، خطوات وفد المجلس التفاوضي في حوار جدة، الذي دعت إليه المملكة العربية السعودية. جاء ذلك، خلال الاجتماع الدوري للهيئة، الذي عُقد صباح اليوم الأحد، برئاسة اللو...

اختتمت مساء اليوم السبت، على حلبة نادي شمسان الرياضي في العاصمة عدن، بطولة الأوزان المفتوحة للملاكمة التي نظمها إتحاد الملاكمة بالعاصمة عدن برعاية كريمة من المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي . وشهد ختام البطول...

اطمأن الرئيس القائد عيدروس قاسم الزبيدي، رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، على صحة وسلامة الزميل الإعلامي جمال شنيتر ، مراسل قناة الغد المشرق بعد خروجه مساء أمس الخميس، من أحد معتقلات مدينة عزان التابعة...

انطلقت عصر اليوم الجمعة على حلبة نادي شمسان بمدينة المعلا، بطولة عدن للأوزان المفتوحة للملاكمة، والتي ينظمها اتحاد اللعبة بالعاصمة عدن، بمناسبة ذكرى ثورة 14 أكتوبر المجيدة، برعاية كريمة من المجلس الان...

تواصلت لليوم الثاني على ملاعب نادي التنس العدني بمدينة كريتر، منافسات بطولة عدن المفتوحة للتنس الأرضي، التي تقام برعاية كريمة من المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي. وشهدت منافسات اليوم، تفجير اللاعب عزيز عادل...

 نظم مركز "أوكسجين حياتك" أمس الخميس، مؤتمرا حول الصحة النفسية بمشاركة عدد من المختصين في الصحة النفسية والصيدلة ونشطاء حقوقيين ومنظمات مدنية وفي مجال حقوق الإنسان، وذلك بمناسبة اليوم العالمي ل...

تفقدت الأستاذة اشتياق محمد سعد، رئيسة دائرة المرأة والطفل في الأمانة العامة لهيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، المشاركين في دورة تدريبية ينظمها المعهد الديمقراطي بالعاصمة عدن . واطلعت اشتياق على س...

احتفلت كلية الهندسة بجامعة عدن، اليوم الخميس، بتخرج الدفعة 36 من قسم هندسة ميكانيكية، برعاية كريمة من المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي. وشهد الحفل الذي ابتدأ بتلاوة آيات من الذكر الحكيم، وكلمات لعمادة كلية ا...

عقد اللواء الركن أحمد سعيد بن بريك، رئيس الجمعية الوطنية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، عضو هيئة الرئاسة، اليوم الخميس، في مقر الجمعية اجتماعا مع عدد من الشخصيات والقيادات من مديرية مكيراس بمحافظة أبين. و...