Council News

2020-06-02 23:14:01

The member of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council, Deputy Head of the Negotiation Affairs Unit of the Transitional Council, Ali Al Kathiri, stressed that the Transitional Council will...

Dr. Abdul-Nasser Al-Wali, member of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council, head of the local leadership of the Transitional Council in Aden the capital, met on Tuesday, the leadership of...

The representative of the General Department of Foreign Affairs at the Southern Transitional Council, Mr. Adel Al-Shabahi, met on Tuesday, Mr. Simon Smart, Acting British Ambassador to Yemen. In the...

The General Secretariat of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council held on Monday its weekly meeting chaired by Ahmed Hamed Lamlas, the Secretary General of the Presidency of the Southern...

The Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council held, on Sunday, its weekly meeting chaired by Ahmed Hamed Lamlas, the Secretary General of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council, Act...

Major General Ahmed Saeed bin Brik, Acting President of the Southern Transitional Council, Chairman of the National Assembly, received, on Wednesday, at his office at the headquarter of the National A...

The representative of the General Department of Foreign Affairs in the Southern Transitional Council, Mr. Adel Al-Shabahi, met on Wednesday in the Saudi capital, Riyadh, with Mr. Ishtiaq Ghaffour, Pol...

The General Directorate of Foreign Affairs of the Southern Transitional Council issued an important press statement on the developments of events in the southern arena in particular, and in Yemen in g...

The Secretary-General of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council, Ahmed Hamed Lamlas, met on Monday in his office in Aden the capital, Mr. Abdul Karim Ahmed Saeed, Director of the Office o...

Major General Ahmed Saeed bin Brik, Acting President of the Southern Transitional Council, Chairman of the National Assembly, received on Monday at the headquarter of the National Assembly in Aden the...

اخبار المجلس

2021-10-20 22:05:09

التقى الأستاذ علي عبدالله الكثيري، عضو رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي، المتحدث باسم المجلس، رئيس الهيئة الوطنية للإعلام الجنوبي، اليوم الأربعاء، في مقر الهيئة، الحكم الشيخ صلاح بن ثابت النهدي. واستمع الكثي...

الرئيس الزُبيدي يترأس اجتماعًا للجنة القانونية للمجلس الانتقالي ترأس الرئيس القائد عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، صباح اليوم، اجتماعًا للجنة العليا للشؤون القانونية. وأكد ا...

أحيت القوات المسلحة الجنوبية، اليوم الثلاثاء في العاصمة عدن، مئوية الفقيد عميد طيار محمد جواس الحسني قائد محور أبين، برعاية كريمة من الرئيس القائد عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس الانتقالي، القائد ا...

هنأ رئيس الجمعية الوطنية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي اللواء الركن أحمد سعيد بن بريك، المستشارة الدكتورة أسماء احمد صالح السباعي نائب رئيس لجنة الشؤون الاجتماعية  بالجمعية الوطنية للمجلس الانتقالي، ل...

حملت هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، رئيس حكومة المناصفة، والوزراء المتواجدين في الخارج مسؤولية تردي الأوضاع الخدماتية، وتدهور العملة المحلية في محافظات الجنوب المحررة. وأشارت هيئة رئاسة المجل...

التقى اللواء الركن أحمد سعيد بن بريك رئيس الجمعية الوطنية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي اليوم، رئاسة الهيئة العسكرية العُليا للجيش والأمن الجنوبي برئاسة اللواء الركن صالح علي زنقل، رئيس الهيئة. وفي مسته...

عقدت الأمانة العامة لهيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي اليوم الإثنين، اجتماعها الدوري برئاسة الأستاذ فضل محمد الجعدي نائب الأمين العام. واستعرض الاجتماع، تقرير المشهد الاقتصادي المقدم من الدائرة...

التقى اللواء الركن أحمد سعيد بن بريك، رئيس الجمعية الوطنية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، في مقر الجمعية، الأخ أحمد محمد الحامد، عضو الجمعية الوطنية. وناقش اللقاء مستجدات الأوضاع على الساحة الجنوبية عمو...

التقى الرئيس القائد عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اليوم الأحد، مدير عام مكتب الثقافة بالعاصمة عدن رندا عكبور. وناقش اللقاء، الأوضاع الثقافية على كافة المستويات في العاصمة عدن...

ناقش اللواء الركن أحمد سعيد بن بريك، رئيس الجمعية الوطنية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اليوم في مقر الجمعية مع فريق مشاورات شباب عدن الخاص بالجانب التعليمي، مسألة التعليم وما آلت إليه العملية التعليمية ف...