Council News

2022-11-30 09:37:11

The General-secretariat of the Southern Transitional Council (STC) held its periodic meeting, on Wednesday, in the capital Aden, chaired by Mr. Fadhl Mohammed Al-Gaadi, member of Presidency of the STC...

President Aidarous Qassem Al-Zubaidi, the president of the Southern Transitional Council (STC), and deputy head of the Presidential Leadership Council, on Wenesday, met at his office, in the capital A...

President Aidarous Qassem Al-Zubaidi, the president of the Southern Transitional Council (STC), Supreme Commander of the Southern Armed Forces, and deputy head of the Presidential Leadership Council,...

President Aidarous Qassem Al-Zubaidi, the president of the Southern Transitional Council (STC) and deputy head of the Presidential Leadership Council (PLC), on Tuesday, met with representatives of Mad...

President Aidarous Qassem Al-Zubaidi, the president of the Southern Transitional Council (STC), Supreme Commander of the Southern Armed Forces, and deputy head of the Presidential Leadership Council (...

President Aidarous Qassem Al-Zubaidi, the president of the Southern Transitional Council (STC), and deputy head of the Presidential Leadership Council (PLC), discussed ways of supporting the European...

President Aidarous Qassem Al-Zubaidi, the president of the Southern Transitional Council (STC), Deputy head of the Presidential Leadership Council, on Monday, at his office, in the capital Aden, met...

President Aidarous Qassem Al-Zubaidi, the president of the Southern Transitional Council (STC), Deputy head of the Presidential Leadership Council, on Monday, at his office, in the capital Aden, met...

The National Southern Media Authority (NSMA), on Sunday, held its periodic meeting, chaired by Mr. Mukhtar Al-Yafe'y, deputy head of NSMA. At the beginning of the meeting, Mr.  Mukhtar Al-Yafe'...

President Aidarous Qassem Al-Zubaidi, the president of the Southern Transitional Council (STC), Deputy head of the Presidential Leadership Council, on Sunday morning, at his office, in the capital A...

اخبار المجلس

2021-10-21 00:00:55

ترأس عضوا هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي المهندس عدنان الكاف وكيل العاصمة عدن لشؤون التنمية، والمهندس نزار هيثم رئيس الهيئة التنفيذية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي  بالعاصمة عدن، أمس الخميس، اجتم...

تفقد الرئيس القائد عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اليوم الخميس، عددا من المرافق الخدمية في العاصمة عدن. واطلع الرئيس القائد خلال نزوله الميداني إلى عدد من مديريات العاصمة، على...

عقدت هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اليوم الخميس، اجتماعها الدوري، برئاسة الرئيس القائد عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس،  وأكدت هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي على ضرورة تعزيز تكام...

عقد اللواء الركن أحمد سعيد بن بريك رئيس الجمعية الوطنية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي  اليوم اجتماعا مع أعضاء الهيئة الإدارية للجمعية بحضور نائبيه المحامية نيران سوقي، عضو هيئة الرئاسة والدكتور أنيس ل...

وجّه الرئيس القائد عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، القائد الأعلى للقوات المُسلحة الجنوبية، اليوم الأربعاء، خطاباً هاماً، في ما يلي نصه: بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم" الَّذِينَ قَالَ ل...

قام الدكتور ناصر الخبجي عضو هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، رئيس وحدة شؤون المفاوضات بالمجلس، اليوم الأربعاء، بزيارة تفقدية إلى مقر الهيئة الوطنية للإعلام الجنوبي بالعاصمة عدن. وخلال الزيارة ا...

التقى اللواء الركن أحمد سعيد بن بريك، رئيس الجمعية الوطنية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اليوم في مقر الجمعية، بلجنة الشباب والرياضة في الجمعية برئاسة الكابتن شرف محفوظ، رئيس اللجنة .   وفي ا...

التقى الأستاذ فضل محمد الجعدي نائب الأمين العام لهيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي،اليوم الأربعاء، بمقر الأمانة العامة في العاصمة عدن، المكتب التنفيذي للاتحاد التعاوني السمكي لصيادي الجنوب برئاسة عم...

ترأس الرئيس القائد عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، القائد الأعلى للقوات المسلحة الجنوبية، اليوم الأربعاء، في العاصمة عدن، الاجتماع الدوري للقادة العسكريين والأمنيين. واستعرض ال...

عقدت الهيئة الوطنية للإعلام الجنوبي، اليوم الثلاثاء بمقر الهيئة، اجتماعها الدوري برئاسة الأستاذ علي عبدالله الكثيري، عضو رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي، رئيس الهيئة. وفي مستهل الاجتماع، استعرضت الهيئة ما ت...