Council News

2021-10-23 10:39:35

The Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council held a meeting today, Thursday, headed by President Aidarous Qassem Al-Zubaidi, the President of the Council. In the meeting, which was attended by...

The member of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council, Head of the Transitional Council Executive in the capital, Aden, Eng. Nizar Nasser Haitham, on Wednesday, carried out a field visit t...

The Supreme Economic Committee of the Southern Transitional Council, on Wednesday, held an extraordinary meeting, at its headquarters in the capital, Aden, to discuss a number of economic issues on th...

The President of the Southern Transitional Council, President Aidarous Qassem Al-Zubaidi, on Wednesday, met with representatives of the people of Abd al-Kuri Island, in which President Al-Zubaidi got...

The General Secretariat of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council held its periodic meeting, on Wednesday, at its headquarters in the capital, Aden, headed by Mr. Fadl Mohammad Al-Jaadi,...

The Studies, Research and Training Committee of the National Assembly of the Southern Transitional Council inaugurated on Tuesday, in Mukalla, of Hadramout governorate, an intensive training course fo...

The Chairman of the National Assembly of the Southern Transitional Council, Major General Ahmed Saeed Bin Brik, met with delegates from Abd al-Kuri island of Socotra, Ahmad Salem al-Jamahi, political...

The President of the Southern Transitional Council, Supreme Commander of the Southern Armed Forces, President Aidarous Qassem Al-Zubaidi, honored on Monday, a number of businessmen and security leader...

The Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council (STC) called on the government of power-sharing and the Central Bank to assume their responsibilities to stop the deterioration of the economic situ...

Major General Ahmed Saeed Bin Brik, Chairman of the National Assembly of the Southern Transitional Council, received today, Monday, at the assembly's headquarters, Joel Anderson, Director of the Offic...

اخبار المجلس

2022-10-01 17:11:28

عقدت هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اجتماعها الدوري اليوم السبت، برئاسة اللواء أحمد سعيد بن بريك القائم بأعمال رئيس المجلس، رئيس الجمعية الوطنية. واستهلت الهيئة اجتماعها باستعراض آخر المستجدا...

أشاد الرئيس الرئيس القائد عيدروس الزُبيدي رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، نائب رئيس مجلس القيادة الرئاسي بالجهود الكبيرة التي يبذلها الأشقاء في المملكة العربية السعودية ودولة الامارات العربية المتحدة ل...

استقبل الرئيس القائد عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، نائب رئيس مجلس القيادة الرئاسي، في مقر إقامته بالعاصمة السعودية الرياض، اليوم الخميس، سعادة ريتشارد أوبنهايم سفير المملكة المتح...

استقبل اللواء الركن أحمد سعيد بن بريك، القائم بأعمال رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، رئيس الجمعية الوطنية، اليوم الخميس، المناضل علي هيثم الغريب، رئيس مكون الحراك السلمي، وزير العدل السابق.  وفي...

ناقش اللواء الركن أحمد سعيد بن بريك، القائم باعمال رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، رئيس الجمعية الوطنية، اليوم الخميس، مع الدكتور سالم الطاهري، مدير عام البعثات والمنح الدراسية، في وزارة التعليم العالي...

التقى اللواء الركن أحمد سعيد بن بريك، القائم باعمال رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، رئيس الجمعية الوطنية، اليوم الخميس، الأستاذ صالح مبارك بايعشوت، المدير التنفيذي لمجلس تنسيق جمعيات ذوي الإعاقة في واد...

التقى الرئيس القائد عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، نائب رئيس مجلس القيادة الرئاسي اليوم الخميس، عبر الاتصال المرئي، سعادة بيتر دير هوف سفير مملكة هولندا في اليمن. وفي مستهل ال...

تسلم اللواء الركن أحمد سعيد بن بريك، رئيس الجمعية الوطنية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اليوم الأربعاء، درع الذكرى الأولى لمجلس تنسيق منظمات المجتمع المدني بساحل حضرموت من قبل الاخ رائد الجابر، رئيس المجل...

وصل الرئيس القائد عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، نائب رئيس مجلس القيادة الرئاسي مطار الملك خالد الدولي ظهر اليوم قادماً من العاصمة عدن في زيارة للمملكة العربية السعودية الشقيقة ت...

التقى اللواء الركن أحمد سعيد بن بريك رئيس الجمعية الوطنية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اليوم، العقيد نبيل شليل، رئيس عمليات اللواء ١١٥ سابقا والمقدم، عادل محمد العوسجي، القائم بأعمال مدير أمن مديرية لودر...