Official Spokesman

2021-08-02 22:11:50

The terrorism of the Houthi militia is the imminent danger that crosses the borders of Yemen and the South and threatens our brothers in the neighborhood and the interests of the entire world. The br...

The Southern Transitional Council congratulated the success of holding the Gulf Cooperation Council summit, which was hosted in the city of Al-Ula in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia on Tuesday. In a stat...

On the occasion of the International Day of Peace, the Southern Transitional Council renews its call for peace, and its hope that crises and disparities will be resolved in the language of dialogue ac...

The spokesperson for the Southern Transitional Council, Eng. Nizar Haitham, affirmed the Council's support for the efforts of the Arab Coalition in implementing the Riyadh Agreement, noting to the dee...

  Immediately after the announcement of the ceasefire by the Arab Coalition, our forces were subjected to several attacks by forces and militias loyal to the Brotherhood under the umbrella of le...

The Southern Transitional Council welcomes the call of the Arab Coalition for a ceasefire in the governorate of Abyan, as well as stopping the escalation in the rest of the southern governorates, stre...

 The Southern Transitional Council affirms that the national security of the Arab Republic of Egypt is an integral part of the security of the region, and that the same threat that Egypt is facin...

The Southern Transitional Council believes that freedom of expression is a right that cannot be reduced or infringed. Hence, the Transitional Council has been and will remain committed strongly to pr...

In view of the rapid spread of epidemics and fevers, and the escalation of a number of new cases infected with Corona virus in Aden the capital; it was decided to take a number of precautionary measur...

 [Aden, May 01, 2020] The Southern Transitional Council welcomes the statement issued by the Arab coalition led by the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, affirming the importance of the Riyadh Agreement, a...

الناطق الرسمي

الحرص على الجنوب وأمنه واستقراره والحفاظ على نسيج أبنائه مسؤولية تقع على عاتق كل مخلص حمل هم الجنوب وقضيته، وتطلع لغد مشرق، وبالتالي هي مسؤوليتكم يا ابناء الجنوب المخلصين. تحملنا المسؤولي...

نتقدم بأصدق التعازي والمواساة إلى أسر الشهداء الذين ارتقت أرواحهم في معركة عدن التي فُرضت علينا من حكومة بن دغر الفاسدة، ونسأل الله أن يتقبلهم شهداء، فكلهم جنوبيون محبون لأهلهم ووطنهم، ونحمل الحكومة م...

قلنا منذ البداية ان الخفة والتخوين وتسخير المال العام ليس حلا لمواجهة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي وهاهي الأمور تسير نحو نقل المشهد إلى مستوى آخر. ننصح بالتقاط الرسائل التي وردت في خطاب رئيس المجلس الا...

1- إنهيار مؤسسات الدولة وتدهور العملة المحلية يهدد جهود تثبيت الأمن والاستقرار وتطبيع الحياة والحفاظ على الانتصار الذي تحقق في مناطق الجنوب المحررة. 2- مُنحت الحكومة وقتاً لمراجعة طبيعة أدائها فما...

  عدن / خاص   المرحلة التي تمر بها قضية شعبنا الوطنية العادلة مرحلة دقيقة وحساسة، وتقتضي مزيداً من الوعي والثبات، وقراءة المشهد قراءة موضوعية، تنطلق من جوهر القضية وتحولات اللحظة. يق...

يوماً بعد آخر تكشف الشرعية أنها لا ترى صنعاء هدفاً استراتيجياً لمعاركها، ولا ترى في معركة صنعاء اي رمزية سيادية ولو بالمستوى الأدنى من الجدية ، بل وتؤكد بتصرفاتها أن معركتها الحقيقية ليست مع الحوثي ال...

في خطوة تنظيمية باتجاه تمتين البناء المؤسسي.  انعقدت صباح اليوم السبت ٢٣ ديسمبر ٢٠١٧ في العاصمة عدن الجلسة الأولى للجمعية الوطنية الجنوبية بنصاب كامل ضم تمثيلاً واسعاً، شكل لحظة تحول تاريخية في م...

قال عضو هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي - المتحدث الرسمي باسم المجلس سالم ثابت العولقي، إن حدث اليوم في أبين ليس تدشيناً للقيادة المحلية للمجلس الإنتقالي الجنوبي بمحافظة أبين وحسب، بل إعلانٌ عن ال...

نجاحات جبارة وانتصارات متتالية تقودها القطاعات العسكرية الجنوبية على الجماعات الإرهابية بشبوةوإذ نعلن اليوم عن تطهير مدينة الحوطة في محافظة شبوة من بقايا الجماعات الإرهابية التي باتت تبحث عن مأوى يحمي...

نفى عضو هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي المتحدث الرسمي بأسم المجلس سالم ثابت العولقي، الأنباء المتداولة بشأن إصدار رئاسة المجلس قراراً بتشكيل المجلس العسكري الجنوبي.وأكد أنه لا صحة للأخبار التي تت...