Statements

2021-12-02 09:09:18

The Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council held an extraordinary meeting on Tuesday, headed by President Aidarous Qassem Al-Zubaidi, the President of the Council, with the participation of th...

The National Southern Media Authority condemned the terrorist bombing that killed the journalist, Rasha Abdullah, and her fetus, and wounded her husband, on Tuesday, in the capital, Aden.  This...

The Administrative Body of the National Assembly of the Southern Transitional Council issued a statement about the peaceful southern activities that took place on the occasion of Southern Land Day, an...

The General Secretariat of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council issued a statement condemning, in the strongest terms, the acts of the forces of terrorism and darkness and what their bl...

The Human Rights Department in the General Secretariat of the Presidency important statement regarding violations of Brotherhood militia against peaceful demonstrators in Shabwa governorate, here it i...

The Human Rights Department of the General Secretariat of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council issued a statement, strongly condemning the attacks against peaceful demonstrators in Shab...

The Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council issued an important statement about the terrorist bombing that targeted the convoy of the Commander, Brigadier General Mohsen Al-Wali, Commander of...

The Southern Transitional Council expressed its strong condemnation of the repeated attempts aimed at disrupting the process of completing the implementation of the Riyadh Agreement, confusing the sce...

The Self-Administration of the South issued on Monday, an important statement regarding the intransigence of the Yemeni government, represented by the Central Bank in Aden, for its insistence in not t...

The General Department of Foreign Affairs of the Southern Transitional Council issued a press statement regarding the brutal attacks by terrorist groups affiliated with the Islah Party against the peo...

البيانات

أصدرت القيادة المحلية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، بياناً هاماً، عقب الفعالية الاحتجاجية الحاشدة التي أقيمت في مدينة المكلا، تأييداً لبيان المجلس الانتقالي حول مشاورات جنيف، ورفضاً لحكومة بن دغر الفاسدة،...

أكدت القيادة المحلية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي بالعاصمة عدن، دعمها الكامل للبيان التاريخي الصادر عن قيادة المجلس مساء الاثنين. وأعلنت جاهزيتها القصوى لأي طارئ، مؤكدة وأنها رهن إشارة قيادة المجلس في أي...

أصدر المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اليوم الاثنين، بيانا هاما موجها إلى الشعب، في الداخل والخارج فيما يلي نصه:  بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم بيان موجه إلى الشعب الجنوبي في الداخل والخارج   أيها ا...

أصدرت القيادة المحلية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي في محافظة سقطرى بياناً هاماً حول تطورات الأوضاع في المحافظة، بعد إيقاف عجلة التنمية التي تبنتها دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، فيما يلي نصه:بيان هاملقد ت...

اصدرت القيادة المحلية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي في العاصمة عدن بيان عن ماتشهده الساحة الجنوبية والاقليمية والدولية تتضمن دعوة المبعوث الاممي لمفاوضات جنيف وانعقاد الدورة الاستثنائية للجمعية الوطنية ا...

عقدت هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اجتماعها الدوري، اليوم الأحد، والذي كرسته لمناقشة الأزمة السياسية، والاقتصادية، والاجتماعية، التي تعصف بالعاصمة عدن والمحافظات الجنوبية. وصدر عن الاجتماع، بي...

ادانت دائرة حقوق الانسان بالمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي اليوم الخميس ما شهدته العاصمة عدن ومختلف المحافظات الجنوبية من احداث اجرامية وعمليات اغتيال لكوادر عسكرية وامنية وائمة مساجد. وناشدت في بيان لها ا...

أصدر مكتب الشؤون الخارجية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي في الولايات المتحدة وكندا، بياناً هاماً، بخصوص  القرار الذي أصدرته المحكمة الأميركية العليا الثلاثاء 26 يونيو على تمديد وتثبيت قرار منع السفر ال...

أصدرت دائرة حقوق الإنسان في المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، بياناً هاماً بخصوص مجمل الأحداث الإجرامية التي شهدتها العاصمة عدن، خلال الأيام القليلة الماضية، فيما يلي نصه: بيان صادر عن دائرة حقوق الإنسان في...

أصدر المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، بياناً هاماً بخصوص الأحداث، التي تشهدها العاصمة عدن، فيما يلي نصه: بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم ما زالت محاولات إفراغ الانتصار الذي تحقق في الجنوب من محتواه مستمرة، وتتخذ أش...