Council News

2019-08-25 01:30:14

Brigadier General Ahmed Mohamed Bamo'alem Head of STC Department of Thought and Guidance inquired after the health of the injured soldiers affiliated to Aden security who receive treatment in hospital...

Major General Idriss Qasem Al-Zubaidi President of the Southern Transition Council sent  sent cable of condolences and sympathy to His Highness Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan Presi...

Major General Ahmad Saed Bin Berek the former governor of Hadhramout and member of the Southern Transitional Council sent a message of condolences to the Islamic thinker Alhabib Abubaker Allmashour on...

The vice president of the Southern Transitional Council Sheikh Hani Ben Brik confirmed that the council was created by the southern people's will and that's the challenge.Ben Brik said : The Council w...

The official spokesman of the Southern Transitional Council  Salem Thabet Al Awlaki called the legitimate government to assume its responsibilities and not to blame others for its failure in runn...

Youth of the South coordinating body in AL Dale'a governorate held its first extended consultative meeting on Thursday 7 september 2017 in Al Hood region . The meeting was marked by an unprecedented p...

Major General Eidros Qasem Al-Zubeidi president of the presidium of the Southern Transitional Council confirmed that the council would go ahead with a clear and stable vision to face patiently and dec...

Following the dirictives of Major General Eidros Qasem Al-Zubaidi , President of the Southern Transitional Council , the cultural department continues to participate and to share the people of the Sou...

شارك اللواء عيدروس قاسم الزبيدي رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، مساء اليوم الأحد أبناء العاصمة عدن  أفراحهم في ثالث أيام عيد الأضحى المبارك.   وحضر اللواء الزبيدي مع جمع غفير من المواطنين...

Thousands of people attended the funeral of the late Professor algohi Ahmed Salmeen Algohi, in his  constituency at the Baabod cemetery after a funeral prayer after the ' ASR prayer at Baabod m...

اخبار المجلس

نعت هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي عبر دائرتها الثقافية، وفاة الصحفي والقاص الكبير الدكتور عبدالرحمن عبدالخالق، اليوم، بعد صراع طويل مع مرض عضال.وأشاد بيان النعي بمناقب وصفات الفقيد الذي تحلى بال...

نظمت الدائرة الثقافية بالمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي في العاصمة عدن، مساء اليوم الثلاثاء، أمسية شعرية بعنوان "قناديل تهجس شعراً"، بمشاركة عضو هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي رئيسة الدائرة الثقافية الدكتورة منى...

قال رئيس مكتب دائرة العلاقات الخارجية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي عبدالسلام قاسم مسعد، دشنا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مكتب العلاقات الخارجية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، وكذلك دشنا منسقيات المجلس الانتق...

نظمت دائرة الحقوق والحريات في المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي بالعاصمة عدن ندوة تعريفية بمناسبة الذكرى الـ 69 للإعلان العالمي لحقوق الإنسان.وشملت الندوة تقديم تعريفاً للتطور التاريخي للإعلان العالمي لحقوق ال...

ناقش عضو هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي رئيس الدائرة الإعلامية لطفي شطارة، مع رئيس مكتب دائرة العلاقات الخارجية في المجلس الانتقالي بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية عبدالسلام قاسم مسعد، آلية التنسيق و...

نعت هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي عبر دائرتها الثقافية، وفاة الفنان الكبير أبوبكر سالم بلفقيه الذي انتقل إلى جوار ربه عقب حياة حافلة بالعطاء ومميزة أثرى خلالها الساحة الفنية المحلية والخليجية وا...

ناقشت هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي في اجتماعها بالعاصمة عدن، اليوم، برئاسة الرئيس عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي، التعديلات المطلوبة على مشروع النظام الأساسي للمجلس.وجرت خلال الاجتماع بمشاركة نائب رئيس ا...

عقدت هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي برئاسة الرئيس عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي، اليوم، اجتماعها الاعتيادي في العاصمة عدن، بمشاركة نائب رئيس المجلس الشيخ هاني بن بريك وأعضاء المجلس.وناقش الاجتماع الضوابط...

التقى نائب رئيس هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي الشيخ هاني بن بريك، اليوم، في العاصمة عدن، فريق منظمة الصليب الأحمر الدولي برئاسة مندوب المنظمة كارلوس بتايوس.وخلال اللقاء، رحّب نائب رئيس المجلس ال...

أكد رئيس القيادة المحلية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي في العاصمة عدن الدكتور عبدالناصر الوالي، أن أولى أولوياتهم هي تعزيز اللحمة الوطنية، على أساس أن الكل شركاء في السراء والضراء في الوطن، كما أكد سعيهم إ...