Council News

2018-09-26 04:20:47

Leaders of the Southern Transitional Council, led by the Acting Secretary-General Fadhl Al-Ja'di, member of the Presidency of the Council, and Brigadier General Nasser Al-Saadi, and Dr. Mona Bashrah...

As part of the humanitarian visits of the Department of Women and Children in the Southern Transitional Council and on the occasion of Eid Al-Adha, the head and members of the department on Wednesda...

The human rights department at the southern transitional council concluded on Wednesday a workshop on the psychological preparation of the security men towards the homeland and citizens. In the con...

The President of the Southern Transitional Council, Aidros Qassem Al-Zubaidi, received at his residence in the Jordanian capital Amman, Mr. Michael Aaron, the United Kingdom Ambassador to Yemen.In t...

The President of the Southern Transitional Council, Aidroos Qassim Al-Zubaidi met on Wednesday at the United Nations Office in Amman, Jordan with the Special Envoy of the Secretary-General of the Un...

In the context of the Southern Transitional Council's concerns on cultural and artistic activities, the acting secretary-general of the Southern Transitional Council,  Fadhl AL-Ja'di, and Niran...

Human Rights department in the Southern Transitional Council inaugurated a workshop for the southern security members on "psychological preparation towards the homeland and citizen" in Aden the capi...

As part of their field visits to inspect humanitarian cases on the occasion of Eid Al-Adha; The head and members of Women's and Children's Department at the General Secretariat of the Southern Trans...

The President of the Southern Transitional Council, Aidaroos Qasim Al-Zubaidi, praised the success of the Adani movie "10 Days Before Zafa" during a message sent to the director of the movie, Amr Ga...

Presidency of the southern transitional council held its regular weekly meeting on Sunday August 12th, 2018, headed by acting secretary general Fadl Al-Gaadi. The meeting discussed its agenda inclu...

اخبار المجلس

  استكملت لجان المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي لإغاثة محافظة المهرة، اليوم الثلاثاء، أعمال توزيع المساعدات على المتضررين في المناطق المنكوبة جراء إعصار لبان الذي ضرب المحافظة. وقامت لجان الإغاثة ا...

اختتم اليوم الثلاثاء الموافق 30 أكتوبر 2018م، الوفد التفاوضي للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي برئاسة الدكتور ناصر الخبجي لقاءاته التشاورية مع المبعوث الخاص للأمين العام للأمم المتحدة السيد مارتن غريفيث ونائبه...

رحب الرئيس القائد عيدروس قاسم عبدالعزيز الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، بوصول سعادة السفير محمد سعيد آل جابر، سفير خادم الحرمين الشريفين الى العاصمة عدن. وثمّن  الرئيس الزُبيدي  في...

التقى الوفد التفاوضي للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي برئاسة الدكتور ناصر الخبجي  عضو هيئة رئاسة المجلس صباح اليوم في العاصمة الأردنية عمان بالسيد مارتن غريفيث المبعوث الخاص للأمين العام للأمم المتحدة إل...

بعث الأمين العام للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي الأستاذ أحمد حامد لملس والمتحدث الرسمي باسم هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الأستاذ سالم ثابت العولقي، اليوم، برقية عزاء ومواساة مشتركة، وذلك بوفاة المهندس محمد ع...

لحج / خاص واصلت الدائرة التنظيمية في الأمانة العامة للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اليوم الأحد، برنامج نزولاتها الميدانية للقيادات المحلية في المحافظات، بالنزول الى محافظة لحج للقاء قيادة وأعضاء القيادة ا...

عقدت هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي اجتماعها الدوري اليوم برئاسة الرئيس القائد عيدروس قاسم عبدالعزيز الزبيدي رئيس المجلس. وناقش الاجتماع جملة من الموضوعات أهمها تقرير الدائرة السياسية بشأن الوضع...

أقامت دائرة حقوق الإنسان في المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي اليوم الأحد  ندوة توعوية بالعاصمة عدن بعنوان "العمل اللاعنفي"، بمناسبة اليوم العالمي لنبذ العنف، شارك فيها عدد من الحقوقيين، ونشطاء المجتمع ال...

دشنت لجنة حملة إغاثة متضرري إعصار لبان التابعة للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، صباح اليوم السبت، عملية صرف المساعدات للأسر المتضررة في مديرية الغيظة، بمحافظة المهرة. وجرت عملية الصرف طبقا لكشوفات المسح الم...

 بعث اللواء الركن أحمد سعيد بن بريك، رئيس الجمعية الوطنية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، محافظ محافظة حضرموت السابق، برقية عزاء ومواساة لوفاة المناضل الوطني، جمعان محمد بامقد، عضو الجمعية الوطنية للمج...