Council News

2020-01-26 12:34:07

Dr. Nasser Al-Khubaji, member of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council, Head of the Negotiations Affairs Unit, Head of the Transitional Team in the Joint Committee to follow up the proce...

The Secretary-General of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council, Mr. Ahmed Hamed Lamlas, met on Tuesday, at the headquarter of the General Secretariat in the capital, Aden, Mr. Fadi Al-Ay...

The President of the Southern Transitional Council, President Aidaroos Al-Zubaidi, received on Monday, Sheikh Saleh Ali Saeed Al-Khazour, Sheikh of Mayon Island, and the Director General of Al-Mualla...

The administrative board of the National Assembly of the Southern Transitional Council held an extraordinary meeting on Monday in Aden the capital chaired by Major General Ahmed Saeed bin Brik, the Ch...

The Chairman of the National Assembly of the Southern Transitional Council, Major General Ahmed Saeed bin Brik, received on Sunday,  in Aden the capital, Ms. Dina Al-Mamoun, Director of Geneva Ca...

The Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council held its weekly meeting on Sunday, chaired by the President of the Southern Transitional Council, President Aidaroos Qasim Al-Zubaidi,. The meeting...

The President of the Southern Transitional Council, President Aidaroos Qasim Al-Zubaidi, met on Saturday in Aden the capital, members of the National Assembly representing Abyan governorate. The meet...

The President of the Southern Transitional Council, President Aidaroos Qasim Al-Zubaidi, met on Sunday in Aden the capital, on Saturday, Sheikh Awadh Mohammad Al-Alahi. In the meeting, President Al-Z...

Dr. Nasser Al-Khubaji, member of the Presidency of the Southern Transitional Council, head of Negotiation Affairs Unit, head of the Transitional Council’s team in the Joint Committee to follow u...

The President of the Southern Transitional Council, President Aidaroos Qasim Al-Zubaidi, met on Friday with doctors concerned with treating the wounded in public and private hospitals in the capital A...

اخبار المجلس

عقدت هيئة رئاسة المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اليوم الأحد، اجتماعها الدوري الأسبوعي، برئاسة الرئيس عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس. وناقش الاجتماع، الذي حضره أعضاء مركز دعم صناعة القرار في المجلس، أوضا...

استقبل الأمين العام للمجلس الإنتقالي الجنوبي، الأستاذ احمد حامد لملس، في مقر الأمانة العامة بالعاصمة عدن، مساء اليوم السبت، السيد محمد خاطر المستشار السياسي للمبعوث الأممي إلى اليمن السيد مارتن غريفيث...

بعث الرئيس عيدروس قاسم  الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، برقية عزاء ومواساة الى الأخ أبو باسل الحدّي، وكافة أسرة الشهيد البطل محسن محمد الحدي الذي استشهد اليوم في  مواقع ال...

عقدت الأمانة العامة للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي اجتماعها الدوري، اليوم الخميس، برئاسة أمين عام المجلس الأستاذ أحمد حامد لملس.  وكُرّس الاجتماع لمناقشة مستوى إنجاز مهام دوائر الأمانة العامة للمجلس خ...

كرمت لجنة الشباب الجنوبي في مدينة سيئون، بوادي حضرموت والصحراء، ممثلة بالأخوين أحمد محمد سالم الحامد، عضو الجمعية الوطنية بالمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، وعلوي محمد سالم الحامد، الرئيس عيدروس قاسم الزُبيدي...

استقبل الأمين العام للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، الأستاذ أحمد حامد لملس، مساء الأربعاء، في مقر الأمانة العامة للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، عدداً من القيادات السياسية و الوجاهات الاجتماعية من أبناء مدينة سيئ...

ترأس الرئيس عيدروس قاسم عبدالعزيز الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، اليوم الأربعاء، اجتماعاً لرؤساء القيادات المحلية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي في المحافظات، كرّس لمناقشة الخطط التنظيمية وإقرار ا...

 أشاد الرئيس عيدورس قاسم الزُبيدي، رئيس المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، بجهود منظمات الأمم المتحدة، ودورها في المجالات الإنسانية، والإغاثية والتنموية، ومساهمتها في التخفيف من معاناة المواطنين في محافظا...

اختتمت الجمعية الوطنية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي بنجاح كبير اليوم الثلاثاء، أعمال دورتها الأولى، التي احتضنتها العاصمة الجنوبية عدن خلال الفترة من 8 – 10 يوليو الحالي، ببيان ختامي فيما يلي نصه:...

تواصلت أعمال جلسات الدورة الأولى، للجمعية الوطنية للمجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، لليوم الثاني على التوالي، اليوم الاثنين، برئاسة رئيس الجمعية اللواء أحمد سعيد بن بريك. وشهدت جلسة اليوم تشكيل ورشة عمل تم خ...